Latest Products http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 01:49:08 +0530 en-us http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in Biometric Attendance Machine http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/biometric-attendance-machine.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/biometric-attendance-machine.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Cameras http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/cctv-cameras.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/cctv-cameras.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Entry Systems http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/door-entry-systems.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/door-entry-systems.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Intercom System http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/intercom-system.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/intercom-system.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPR CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/npr-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/npr-cctv-camera.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Vandal proof metal bullet housing Low illumination Wide operating temperature Outdoor CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/outdoor-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/outdoor-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 70 meter IR range With IR cut Supports OSD Menu 2X & 4X Zoom Dome CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/dome-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/dome-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Supports UTC controller 2X & 4X Zoom 2.4 mega pixel Indoor Security CCTV Cameras bodyI http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/indoor-security-cctv-cameras.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/indoor-security-cctv-cameras.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IT'S ONLY CAMERA BODY  AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLE CAMERA  Indoor CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/indoor-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/indoor-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Vandal proof Dome housing Low illumination Wide operating temperature HD CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/hd-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/hd-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Vandal proof metal bullet housing Low illumination Wide operating temperature Outdoor Security CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/outdoor-security-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/outdoor-security-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Vandal proof metal bullet housing Low illumination Wide operating temperature Outdoor HD CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/outdoor-hd-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/outdoor-hd-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Explosion Proof CCTV Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/explosion-proof-cctv-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/explosion-proof-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bus Mobile DVR http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/bus-mobile-dvr.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/bus-mobile-dvr.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 product Available in stock Special for bus with GPS System  PTZ Camera Controller http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/ptz-camera-controller.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/ptz-camera-controller.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT AVAILABLE IN STOCK  MANY OTHERS BRANDS  EPABX Intercom System http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/epabx-intercom-system.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/epabx-intercom-system.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Endroid Door Entry System http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/endroid-door-entry-system.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/endroid-door-entry-system.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Anti-oxidation, durable aluminum outdoor unit High-quality circuit for clear voice Electric-controlled lock release 4-wire connection Easy DIY installation Connect 1 family Night vision Water proof video door phone system http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/video-door-entry-system.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/video-door-entry-system.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 product Available In Stock it's AUTOMETIC Security System  Shutter Lock http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/shutter-lock.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/shutter-lock.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 product available In Stock  it's famous shutter lock from Aligarh  Samsung VR Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/samsung-vr-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/samsung-vr-camera.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Video Recorder http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/digital-video-recorder.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/digital-video-recorder.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 product Available in Stock DVR run with cloud Software very easy Shutter Siren http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/shutter-siren.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/shutter-siren.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It's product is very good for stop thieves please bye and use this product. Explosion Proof Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/explosion-proof-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/explosion-proof-camera.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dwec-pfz-dc12-s304-hp-ip100-ir 2mp 10x explosion-proof ir network general product information: dwec-pfz-dc12-s304-hp-ip100-ir series hd 2mp explosion-proof integrated ip pfz camera is fully-developed and specially designed for use in flammable and explosive hazardous areas. ANPR Camera http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/anpr-camera.htm http://www.cosmosenterprisesindia.co.in/anpr-camera.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ids-tcm203-a highly performance anpr bullet camera  dedicated camera for anpr  hd resolution  integrated ir  professional shutter speed control  built-in anpr engine, equipped with deep learning algorithm.